Today with Kara

Tea for Two ~ God and You

The Pursuit of Liberty (part two) February 10, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — xapa21 @ 4:27 pm

Freedom In Surrender – That’s the name of the game for me.  The more I surrender to Christ, the more liberated I become.  As I threw out the last bag of books and other items that tied me to the past (including demonic signs like peace symbos), I experienced tremendous lightness and joy.  Fasting has helped me hear the voice of the Holy Spirit, and see multiplied victories in my life.

It is true, that we are either slaves to sin unto death or servants of righteous unto holiness and life.  Taking steps to clear anything that could possibly be calling demons into my life has been so easy once I saw things for what they really are.  I asked the demons of fear, hurt, disease, and all kinds of evil to leave  in Jesus’ name and through his precious blood, and called on the Spirits of God, Jesus Christ, wisdom, understanding, kindness, humility, etc, and have seen instant results.  THANK GOD!

However, it is true…”New level; new Devil.”  The enemy tries to fight spiritual growth, but GREATER is HE that is in me than he that is in the world.  God is my refuge and strength, a very present help in time of trouble.  This is the victory that overcomes the world, even our faith. I am an overcomer by the word of my mouth and the blood of the lamb…praise God for victory and freedom!

I wish I could describe, the light, free, happy feeling I have in Jesus Christ…it’s is so beautiful and amazing!

 

Leave a Reply

