Today with Kara

Tea for Two ~ God and You

Jesus Loves The Little Children February 27, 2014

Jesus Loves The Little Children

What is it about kids and their simple faith? I am overwhelmed with a huge sense of responsibility as I teach these precious little ones about Jesus. They hang onto every word I say, and accept each new thought happily and completely.

Last week, I had 52 in my neighborhood Bible club. The most rewarding part of the day, however, was my translator. Wilguemps.

Church (8)

This genuine young man grew-up in our school and is now being used to reach kids just like himself.

???????????????????????????????

His younger brother listened to us intently as we talked of miracles and faith. He beamed with pride at his older brother, and I have great hope that he will follow in his steps.

Thank you, God, for loving the little children!

 

Leave a Reply

